Deidre's Amazing Blog

Society 6 update

Posted on: September 17, 2013

I have been working on some watercolor studies lately and decided to make my own society 6 page and post them there. I have one up now and will add more in the future. Possibly some other 2d work will show up there also. Here is a sampling of the watercolor pictures I have been working on that will be showing up there soon.

deedahwatercolor

 

1 Response to "Society 6 update"

Great 6 pages! I really like how the first page turned out. It is nice to see different pages. I am looking forward to your next pages/projects.
Blog Comment Hop #4 @ swap-bot
Lucine

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

