Deidre's Amazing Blog

Late Summer Flowers

Posted on: August 6, 2013

The flowers blooming in our garden lately have me thinking about making more flowery sculptures. I need some clay though I am fresh out of fresh clay and only have the gunk to reconstitute at this point. Still have not got a firing in but will need to soon before back to school madness starts at work. I got in a few swaps before all that craziness starts including some ATC swaps. The one I have finished already is a Kawaii food with faces one, pictured below. One I still need to do is a pig one, which should be fun because I LOVE Pigs.  Check out the huge flower growing in our garden too. I swear they’ve grown an extra 6 inches since this photo was taken.

131_1603 131_1605 ILK food faces

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

