Deidre's Amazing Blog

Quick Update

Posted on: March 30, 2013

Just a quick blurb while I get back to work. The show in February went pretty well, hopefully we can get another one together some time in the future. I also was asked to make the graduation medallions again for the Saint Louis University Fine and Performing Arts department so I have been working on that. Again a totally different design, this is my third year being asked to do it and none of them are alike. I will have photos soon as I get more done with that project. I also have still been making encaustic work and fiddling with ceramic stuff, been trying to read up on some different techniques to employ. Once I get more stuff in the ending stages I will put up more pictures. I have extra days off from work coming up soon, which will mean extra days in studio 🙂 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

