Deidre's Amazing Blog

Soulard Art Show

Posted on: January 3, 2013

Some of my older work got accepted into a show at the Soulard Art Market in Soulard. Here is the show card with information about the show. Hope to see people there! It is free to get in and there will be Schlafly Beer handy. The theme was art inspired by small details and the microscopic, some of my small carved pieces will be shown.

Soulard Show Card

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

