Deidre's Amazing Blog

Lamps?

Posted on: May 31, 2012

Been working on some new thrown forms. Possibly to use as a lamp base. Someone I work with wants to collaborate on this and he might make some shades and the fixtures inside and then I am trying to throw a base. I want something more fluid and have only done one so far, we will see what else I can make of it. Some photos are below!.

Also have a photo of the finished medallion for the SLU 2012 grads in the fine and performing arts department. This has been a fun little project to participate in the last 2 years I hope all who received them enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

