Deidre's Amazing Blog

Through the looking glass

Posted on: April 12, 2012

Attended the Through the Looking Glass show at Mad Art Gallery this past Friday. Below are some pictures of my art on display as well as some of my friends artwork. More of his work can be seen here. The event was fun but really quite loud, I do love the Mad Art space it was fun seeing my work on display there. The show should be up until April 30th so stop in if you are able.  

1 Response to "Through the looking glass"

Congratulations on the show, that looks great! It must be wonderful to see your work on display. Hope that it goes brilliantly until the 30th. (AnaGoncalves from Swap-bot ‘Check out my blog’ swap)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

