Deidre's Amazing Blog

Upcoming projects

Posted on: April 5, 2012

For the next couple weeks I will be making the graduation medallions for Saint Louis University again. They will be a little less complicated than last year but still will be fun to make and a great thing for the Fine and performing arts grads this year.

I have some newer stuff done that needs to be photographed and should be starting to show up in my shop sometime in the near future. Some of this include a newer clay body I worked with and also some new textures. 🙂

Also there is a show opening this Friday at Mad Art Gallery in Saint Louis that will feature some of my work as well as some of my best friends work. It is a group show with many types of art represented that has an Alice in Wonderland theme and will be up throughout the month of April. The opening night will feature live music and performances and has a cost of $10. More information can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

