Deidre's Amazing Blog

Ready to craft

Posted on: January 24, 2012

I have been busy the last few weeks and a bit sick recently so I haven’t had much time to get any projects started. However, I do have some swaps coming up with some handmade postcards which should be fun. 🙂 I have a couple of weeks to send them out but will start working on them this week sometime. I have a few more pieces to take to get fired too. I makes me nervous taking unfired dried out pieces in my car to go get fired, but so far there have not been any disasters. Once I get some things fired I fully plan on trying out some of the ceramic paint and sealer I inherited around Christmas time from people at work. I have a handful of teabowls that would make perfect test subjects. More to come soon once I get more done. I also have been getting so many ideas and tutorials from Pinterest, too many for me to handle, but maybe sometime this year I will have time to try a few.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

