Deidre's Amazing Blog

It was a week for hearts

Posted on: January 2, 2011

I received 3 Etsy conversations this past week about treasuries! All three featured some of my heart shaped items.

With Fingers Crossed There Will Be Love  is my large stacked heart plate, of which I only have one left, was featured in 2 treasuries. The first of which is L… is for the way you look at me which is full of love inspired items, including another heart shaped plate what is similar in size to mine with beautiful lace detail, something I have been wanting to try. They refer to theres as a ring catcher which I thought was a great way to describe to small plates. This treasury was curated by Lavendar Bouquet Photo. The second is called Red High Heels and Chocolate and is full of mostly red and some brown items, including actual chocolate! Sexy items in this treasury that was curated by SoulSongCreations.

The second item that was featured were my Poptart Heart Plates, of which there are 3.  This treasury was full of Pop Tart inspired items, quite a unique theme for a treasury, there are plenty of items though to look at, the treasury is Have You Had a Poptart Lately? Well have you?? There are Pop Tart related jewelry, cases, purses, and more in thie treasury made by SunnyPlainQuilting.

Enjoy all the treasuries, hopefully there will be many more in the New Year!

1 Response to "It was a week for hearts"

Hi! You won the giveaway on my blog for the book Swallow. If you could email me your address, that would be great. Thanks, and congrats!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

