Deidre's Amazing Blog

More Blogs to Watch

Posted on: September 15, 2010

Currently in another blog swap over on Swap-bot, which some of you looking at this may be from as well 🙂

Here is a list of my 20 partners blogs! Go check them out! (some of these may be repeats from the last blog post, but I won’t know until I post)

Keeping Up with the Jonses – Family blog about daily life.

Pretty Little Paper Love – Crafty blog mostly revolving around paper, some really great stuff!

Art=Love – Artsy blog fully of creations!

The Digital Scrapbooker – Layouts and tips for digital layout to quench your scrapbooking thirst!

Careless in the Care of God – Life blog about April’s journey through life and her dealing with Cancer

Mad About Pink – “Inspired Ideas with Love” well I love the photos and am definitly inspired by them!

Homekeeping – Life Blog about homekeeping and other home things. Complete with some tips and recipes.

Loles Handmade – Blog about craft and handmade items, great stuff full of recommendations, but in Spanish may need translation.

ElizabethMD Jewelry Designs – Like a blog full of little treasuries!

Adventures with Mrs. W – Life Blog with a great layout, and greater posts!

I Could Make That – Crafty Blogd fully of lots of tutorials for varying fun craft projects!

Watercolors by Mimi Torchia Boothby – Wonderful watercolour paintings and stories.

Thrifty Crafting – Great blog full of awesome finds and crafty ideas!

1websurfer’s Weblog – Full of great links, videos, and more

Hanging Off the Wire – Coupons, giveaways, and more! Oh My!

Stamp N’ Hug – Crafty ideas mostly involving paper and cards.

Samantha’s Scrapping Sanctuary – Scrapbooking ideas and updates.

tidbits & scraps – Family and crafting (is there anything more to life than that 🙂

Riechanster – Having some trouble loading this one, but they have a great Photography Friday regular post.

Tanja’s Cupcakes – BEWARE! A baking blog with lots of tasty tasty photos!

4 Responses to "More Blogs to Watch"

Aww Shucks 🙂 Thank you xx

thanks for the list ^^ (now I can see if I’ve got everyone :D)
ow, I hope the troubles with loading my blog are gone now? Could you try again and let me know?
~Riechan from Swap-bot~

Thanks for including my blog on your site! 🙂

That list is great! I’ve been looking for new blogs to check out, and there seem to be a lot of good ones on there (in addition to yours!). Thanks for the new info.

-kkgalien from swap-bot

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

