Deidre's Amazing Blog

Product Preview

Posted on: August 22, 2010

Today I had a day off where the weather was not totally gross! Shocking indeed. But it allowed me to get some much needed pictures taken of some of my work. Today I took the opportunity to take photos of my flower stakes outside. I will begin listing them on etsy this week but am posting a few photos in here as a preview. Hopefully during the week I can also get pictures of some of the other stuff, but it needs to be all sorted out from being packed up for the market first!

I took some group shots, so that is what I am posting here. The listings will also include some indoor and up close shots as well as an idea of size, they range from a little less than 14 inches to almost 25 inches! I really enjoy making them. The flower parts are ceramic and the stems are metal rods some with skinny bendable metal wire for leaves.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

