Deidre's Amazing Blog

Other Bloggers to Follow and Read

Posted on: August 2, 2010

I belong to a site called Swap-Bot that a lot of other crafty people use. It is a great site to get creative and send and receive mail. Of course not all swaps are physical mail, some are electronic, and even revolve around Blogs or Twitter. I have signed up for a couple of Blog following ones recently and thought I would share the partners I had with my blog readers so they could have a chance to visit these blogs as well!

The Musings of a Manic – Full of great music!

True Stories, Honest Lies – Fiction and other writings.

Jennifer Said…  – Lots of different kinds of posts

Observations and Such – As the title says

Vintage and Handmade Finds – Great photos and ideas!

Chrissy’s Swap Blog – Awesome seeing what people swap

Psychic Mama – Lots of different posts

Run Away Maggie May – Really enjoy the imagery and laid back feel of this one

P.S. Kampiscines – Another great Swap blog

All to be Galore – Great images and how to guides

Okay that was the first one with 10 partners, the second swap has 20!!! Surprisingly only one over laps and that is the Psychic Mama Blog.

Unique Euphoria – Etsy Blog!

Sweet Daisy Dreams – Life blog

This and That – Stitchwork and great imagery

Roadside Wonders – Wonderful images of fun roadside sites!

Dirty Girl Art Studio – With a title like this what’s not to love?!

Crafty Carrie – Craft Blog with some very cute plushies

Careless in the Care of God – Life Blog

The Craft Pad – Crafty fun!

Always Ariel – Random blog

Uncurable Bookworm – Great for readers!

SimpleScrappy – Crafty Blog

In the Next Room – Book Reviews and Mail

Folie of Life – Great Life blog!

Kaliedoscope Eyes – Full of some great looking art work and photography

Expressive World – Great photos of beautiful things

I don’t care if Monday’s Blue – Life Blog

Our Simply Crazy Life – Life Blog

Ms Lovender – Life as a teacher in Japan!

Watercolors – Wonderful Watercolors

That is all for now until I sign up for another one!

16 Responses to "Other Bloggers to Follow and Read"

Thanks for the help. I’m trying to figure out how to navigate this blogging world so that I can find some interesting bloggers to follow. I’ll be checking out each of your links.

visiting from swapbot. ^-^

I’ve been loving these swaps. Some great blogs outt here. Including yours!
teemnis from SB, blog me baby

I love the flea market too! Love your pics! I also love the way you blogged about swap bot! I did the same thing on my blog and I featured you! YAY!
Maybe you will take a peek at http://www.ohsewaddicted.com.
Have a great day
carla louise
swap bot ID – Oh Sew Addicted
Blog Me Baby swap

Thanks so much for the link and shoutout!!
LesleyKnitsPretty on Swapbot

Swapbot is so much fun isn’t it. It brings like minded people together so easily! Your blog is great too!

bluefeather
Blog Me Baby Swap

Hi!

Great idea to post your partners! I’ll check them out too!

-Kimmiekarma from Swap-bot: Blog Me, Baby

thanks for sharing your swap partners! i should really post up all of mine!

babyshrimp via swapbot
(Blog Me Baby Swap)

gonna check out your list! thanks for sharing. {billiemonster from swap-bot ‘blog me baby’ swap}

I’m visiting via Blog me, Baby 🙂

QueenQuisa

I am following you from swap-bot blog me baby swap ( nomorerain3)

Awwwe, thanks for the shout out!
Really appreciate it.

Made me grin.
Like this.

😀

Did you see that? It’s a grin. A huge one. You’re sweet.

Mägi
[Roosterruler via Blog Me, Baby on SwapBot]

I think this is awesome idea, as I surf from blog to blog alot and you’re helping spread the word about some of these great blogs!!! I may have to copy your idea on my blog if that’s ok with you. I hope you have a great day!!

Craftymom85- Swapbot partner for Comment on my blog swap

Thanks so much for posting your fav blogs. I’m always on the lookout for new ones to follow!

Samantha (Flutterflies22-Swapbot)

i am so stealing this idea! What a great way to help each other out. I havent found a bad one yet.

I thought it was a great idea, when I saw it on others!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

