Deidre's Amazing Blog

Ran across this website

Posted on: January 25, 2010

We are looking to get some more furniture in one of our rooms and my mother was talking to a relative about furniture they had. It was thought that the furniture came from a company called Kayo, I did an internet search but could not find really what they were looking for. However, I did find this site http://www.kayo-designs.com/#accessories this Karo Designs is located in Giza, Egypt, a little far for us to get furniture. The accessories on this site though are amazing. Particularly the vases and some of the candles caught my eye. Definitly saving this for some future inspiration and thought I would share it with others. 🙂

-Deidre

1 Response to "Ran across this website"

Some of those vases are incredible! I can see why you like their accessories!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

