Deidre's Amazing Blog

Cupcake Giveaway

Posted on: January 17, 2010

Had a busy busy week but now back to the blog. Before I do another big update I wanted to do a quick blog about a giveaway.

So I know I am trying to lose some weight but I couldn’t pass up this giveaway. A little treat now and then isn’t that bad. The giveaway is being held over at the Wee Share blog, a button to which can be found on my sidebar, and it last until February 4th. The cupcakes come from Lil Tubbies Bake Shop on etsy. They have a full list of flavours in their profile and let me tell you they all sound great. I think the one I would most like to try is the Tutti Fruitti, it kind of sounds like what I put on my frozen yogurt 🙂

-Deidre

1 Response to "Cupcake Giveaway"

Thanks Deidre!! Good luck in the giveaway. I am trying to lose weight as well and Cupcake Craze was no help 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

My Etsy Shop

Follow me on Facebook

My Society 6 (2d work)

Paul Society 6

Follow me on Tumblr

Archives

